What was the vikings final?

What was the vikings final? What was the ending of Vikings? The final shield wall has been formed, the last longship launched. Heroes have risen, fallen, and converted to Christ. The final 10 episodes of the genre-defining historical epic went out fighting, with a sword in its hand.