What is song of storms?

Guru-Guru teaching Link the "Song of Storms" in Ocarina of Time The "Song of Storms" is learned from Guru-Guru in the Windmill in Kakariko Village, when Link is an adult. Guru-Guru tells Link that he learned the song from a green clothed child 7 years prior apparently the youth he speaks of is Link.