What can you tell me about doctor strange?

Doctor Strange is a fictional superhero character created by Steve Ditko and Stan Lee for Marvel Comics in 1963. Stephen Strange is a brilliant but arrogant surgeon who is severely injured in a car crash. Unable to practice medicine, he repents and trains in the mystic arts to become a sorcerer.