Who is the lead singer for question mark and the mysterians?

Question Mark and the Mysterians were formed by a group of Mexican teenagers, born in Texas , raised in Saginaw, Michigan. The original group was composed of was lead singer Rudy Martinez, his brother Robert on drums, Frank Rodriguez on keyboards, Bobby Balderrama on guitar and Larry Borjas on bass.