Does saturn have sixty two moons?

Saturn has 62 are known and confirmed moons. That means that 62 are shown and known to orbit around Saturn, just like our single Moon orbits around Earth. However, only 53 of them have been officially named, so nine of the moons are still waiting on their official name!