Where does bertie higgins live?

He has lived in his hometown of Tarpon Springs in recent years, but as part of his comeback attempt plans to move soon to Atlanta. Florida magazine caught up with him at a Tarpon Springs hot dog stand. At 41, Higgins is short, stocky and confident.