Name the seven dwarfs again?

Though the dwarves in original Grimm Brothers fairy tale have no name, in the Disney movie Snow White and the Seven Dwarves they are given the names, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Doc, and Dopey.