Who owns the niagara falls?

Niagara Falls is a group of three waterfalls. They are, the American Falls, The Bridal Veil Falls and the Canadian Horseshoe Falls. The American Falls and Bridal Falls are totally in the United States. The Canadian Horseshoe Falls is located in Canada.