Who holds the record for the most three pointers in one game?

In 2016, with 13 3's against the New Orleans Pelicans, Steph Curry was the NBA record holder. Before that, Curry shared that record for most three-pointers hit in one NBA game with Kobe Bryant and Donyell Marshall. Then, Klay Thompson set a new NBA record with 14 at the start of the 2018-19 season.