What is the disney movie moana?

"Moana" is a 2016 adventure movie starring Auli'i Cravalho, Dwayne Johnson, and Rachel House. In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by the Demigod Maui reaches Moana's island, she answers the Ocean's call to seek out the Demigod to set things right.