Do you know harry danger?

I know Henry. Henry Hart or Kid Danger is a 13-year-old boy who becomes the sidekick of Captain Man. He is an average kid with friends and an after school job as Captain Man's superhero sidekick. Thanks to his skills and gadgets, Kid Danger has no problem helping Captain Man on his missions.