Does hulk have a sister?

According to a TVLine.com article of 12-11-2020 by Dave Nemetz, Emmy winner Tatiana Maslany has been confirmed to star in Disney+’s upcoming She-Hulk series. Maslany will star as Jennier Walters, a savvy lawyer & the COUSIN (not sister) of Bruce Banner, better known as the Incredible Hulk.