Who is doctor abby ahamed?

Abiy Ahmed Ali is an Ethiopian politician, serving as the fourth prime minister of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia since April 2, 2018. He is chairman of both the ruling Ethiopian People's Revolutionary Democratic Front, and the Oromo Democratic Party.