Who is in the cast of law and order?

There have been many actors come and go during the TV series, Law and Order. Some of the more notable actors are: Jerry Orbach; Mariska Hargitay; Angie Harmon; Michael Moriarty; Chris Noth; Jesse Martin; Dennis Farina, Anthony Anderson; Ice T; Paul Sorvino; Ellen Pompeo and Samuel L Jackson.