Who is alan decker?

Alan Decker was a sound re-recording engineer who worked on numerous movies and TV shows, most notably "Family Law," "Strong Medicine," "Close to Home," "Lincoln Heights," "The Simpsons," "Psych," and "Covert Affairs." He passed away in December 2020, from undisclosed causes.