How old was harry potter when he went to hogwarts?

He was 11 years old when he first arrived Hogwarts.

---

eleven.

---

Harry Potter started his first year at Hogwarts when he was 11 years old.

---

Harry Potter was 11 years old when he went to Hogwarts