What is white claw?

White Claw Hard Seltzer is an alcoholic seltzer water beverage owned by Mark Anthony Brands. The beverage was introduced in 2016. It is sold under six different 100-calorie (per 12 fluid ounces), flavors, Black Cherry, Ruby Grapefruit, Natural Lime, Raspberry, Mango, and Pure Hard Seltzer.

---

White Claw Hard Seltzer is an alcoholic seltzer water beverage owned by Mark Anthony Brands, which also owns Mike's Hard Lemonade. The beverage was introduced in 2016.