Who is charlie jamelia?

She is a social media phenom. In six months, 15-year-old D'Amelio has collected more than 30 million followers on TikTok

---

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality on TikTok who started her channel in June 2019.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a TikTok star who has earned popularity for her dances with original choreography, montages, and lip-syncs.