What are u. s. airline companies?

Alaska Airlines. Allegiant Air. American Airlines. Delta Air Lines. Frontier Airlines. Hawaiian Airlines. JetBlue Airways Southwest Airlines. Spirit Airlines Sun Country Airlines United Airlines