Who played eddie munster on the munsters?

Eddie Munster is a fictional character on the CBS sitcom The Munsters. He was portrayed by Butch Patrick in all episodes of the original series except for the pilot, where he was portrayed by Happy Derman. The only child of Herman and Lily Munster, Eddie is a Dhampir werewolf.