What do squid eat in minecraft?

Minecraft squids mouths are simply lined with teeth. Its favorite food is Raw Fish. When underwater, it will automatically give the player Water Breathing II and Night Vision. It would also add a swim boost, allowing for the player to swim quicker and with more control.