Who is pn b. rock?

Rakim Hasheem Allen, known professionally as PnB Rock, is an American singer, rapper, actor and songwriter from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. He is best known for his 2015 single "Fleek" and 2016 single "Selfish", which has peaked at number 51 on the US Billboard Hot 100.