What are the ingredients in cane sauce?

1/2 cup mayonnaise · 1/4 cup ketchup · 1/2 teaspoon garlic salt · 1/4 teaspoon Worcestershire sauce · 1/2 teaspoon black pepper. Mix well and store in the fridge.