Who is annabelle sanchez?

Aníbal Alejandro Sánchez Jr. is a Venezuelan professional baseball player who is a free agent. He made his Major League Baseball debut in 2006. He has played in MLB for the Florida / Miami Marlins, Detroit Tigers, Atlanta Braves and Washington Nationals.