Name the five tallest mountains in the world?

Mount Everest (8848m), Nepal. ... Mount K2 (8611m), Pakistan. ... Mount Kanchenjunga (8586m), Nepal. ... Mount Lhotse (8511m), Nepal. ... Mount Makalu (8462m), Nepal. .