Who plays hondos father on swat?

Sergeant I Carl Luca is a veteran of LAPD SWAT and the father of Officer III+1 Dominic Luca and the son of the late Jack Luca, one of the LAPD's first SWAT officers. He is portrayed by Michael O'Neill.