What is nine zout about?

The movie Knives Out is about the patriarch of a family who dies just after his 85th birthday, and a detective arrives at his estate to investigate. From the dysfunctional family to his devoted staff, the detective sorts through a tangled web of clues and lies to uncover the truth behind the death.