What is six semper tyranus?

Sic semper tyrannis is a Latin phrase attributed to Marcus Iunius Brutus, one of the people who assassinated Julius Caesar. It can be translated as "Thus always to tyrants". It is a shortened version of the phrase "Sic semper evello mortem tyrannis" ("Thus always I bring death to tyrants").