What are the dates for a pisces?

Pisces is the twelfth astrological sign in the Zodiac. The dates during which the sun is in Pisces, is dependent on the leap year cycle; the dates February 19 to March 20 are given by Encyclopedia Britannica. Other sources give the beginning on February 20, and ending on March 21