How many more minutes till the brownies are done?

Minus 45 minutes to the time they been in there.

---

How many more minutes till the brownies are done? You'll know the brownies are done baking when the top is dry and the edges are pulling away from the pan. Baked in an oven preheated to 350 F, the brownies should be ready after about 25-30 minutes