How heavy is a star?

That varies a lot. Our sun weighs about 2 times 10 to the 30th power kg. Some red dwarfs weigh as little as 7.5% as much as the sun. The blue hypergiant Eta Carinae is thought to weigh 150 times as much as the sun.