Who is the queen cube from fortnite?

The Cube Queen is Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8's special skin and her arrival has been foreshadowed throughout the season so far. Like Superman, Neymar Jr, Predator and Wolverine before her, this is a highlighted skin with her own series of challenges to complete in order to unlock.