What's the hottest city in the u. s.?

Phoenix Arizona tops the list for the hottest city in the U.S.

---

Accuweather gives the nod for hottest city in the US to Phoenix, Arizona. Other cities in the running include Las Vegas, Tucson, San Antonio, Miami, and Riverside, California.