Who are the characters from descendants two?

Mal, Carlos, Evie, Jay, Ben, Jane, Fairy Godmother, Dude the dog, Harry Hook, Gil, Lonnie, Chad Charming, Doug, Dizzy Tremaine, Beast, Belle and Uma.