What's a five letter word that starts with s. o.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters S-O include south, solve, sober, sound, soapy, songs, sonny, sonic, solid, soars, sooty, solar, soils, souse, sower, sofas, soggy, soled, sonar, soupy, socko, soaps, sonly, sodic, sorel, sooey, sopor, solus, sorry, sooth, and socks.