What is harry potter favorite color?

Harry's favorite color was red. He decided this when he was three and saw a pot of poinsettias in someone's window.

---

The books do not mention Harry having a favorite color, however, it could be red because it is one of the colors of House Gryffindor and also the color of Ginny's hair.