What is sarah paulson been in?

According to IMDB, Sarah Paulson has appeared in over 65 movies or TV shows. She has won or been nominated for numerous awards for her performances, including roles in "American Horror Story," "American Crime Story," "12 Years a Slave," "Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip," "Glass," and "The Post."