Who is susan carson?

Susan Carson is a serial killer convicted of 3 murders in northern California between 1981 and 1983 with her husband James. They claimed to be pacifists who were eliminating witches. Susan Carson is also the name of a writer, spiritual teacher, and founder of the Roots & Branches Network.