What is a slime recipe without borax?

Pour 1 cup glue into a bowl. Add 1 tablespoon of baking soda. Add three drops of food coloring (optional). Mix well. Add 1 tablespoon of contact lens solution. Mix well. Continue to add a tablespoon of contact lens solution and mixing until you get a nice consistency.