How do you craft a nether?

To create Nether Bricks, first obtain Netherrack from the Nether. Place Netherrack in a Furnace and smelt it using fuel such as wood or coal. If you want to create Brick Blocks, do so by placing 4 units of Nether Brick adjacent to each other on the crafting grid.