When did the two d. s. x. l. come out?

The 2DS XL is the sixth system in the Nintendo 3DS family of handheld consoles, and was released in Australia and New Zealand on June 15th 2017, in Japan and South Korea on July 13th 2017, and in North America and Europe on July 28th 2017.