Who all dies in infinity war?

In the film "Endgame: Infinity War", the following characters are killed: Loki, Heimdall, Gamora, Ebony Maw, Proxima Midnight, Cull Obsidian, Corvus Glaive, Vision, Bucky Barnes, Falcon, Black Panther, Scarlet Witch, Groot, Mantis, Drax, Star Lord, Dr. Strange, Spiderman, Maria Hill, and Nick Fury