Who wrote the greek national anthem?

Written by Dionysios Solomos in 1823, the poem "Hymn to Liberty" or "Hymn to Freedom" consists of 158 stanzas and is used as the national anthem of Greece and Cyprus. It was set to music by Nikolaos Chalikiopoulos Mantzaros in 1865 and is the longest national anthem in the world by length of text.