How do you recycle tetra packs?

After drinking from a cardboard packaging product, don't just throw it in the general bin. Make sure it is placed in a recycling bin - paper or plastic, or the commingled recycling bin at HDB residences as it will be sorted out later at the Materials Recovery Facility.