Who is kevin hartley?

On NBC's hit show This Is Us, Justin Hartley plays heartthrob Kevin Pearson. In real life, the 42-year-old actor only has his eyes on one woman: his wife Chrishell Hartley, 37. The couple proudly puts their love on display, whether on Instagram or at award shows.