Is wavin flag a world cup song?

Wavin Flag is not a World Cup song. It became a global hit when it was chosen as Coca-Cola's promotional anthem for the 2010 FIFA World Cup, hosted by South Africa. This amended international version with additional lyrics reached the top 10 in more than twenty different charts around the world.