What power is the voyager one spacecraft?

Voyager 1 is powered by a radioisotope thermoelectric generator, or RTG. RTGs convert heat generated by the radioactive decay of plutonium-238 into electricity. Voyager 1's mission is expected to continue until 2025, when its RTGs will no longer supply enough power for operation of its instruments.