What is the medal pewter made out of?

Pewter is an alloy traditionally comprised of 85-95% tin, and about 5-10% antimony, with up to 2% copper, bismuth, or silver. Lead was once used in lower grades of pewter, which give the metal a bluish tint. The earliest known pewter object is from an Egyptian tomb circa 1450 BC.