How much sugar in deviled in eggs?

The only sugar you will find in deviled eggs will come from the mayonnaise or salad dressings used to bind the egg, or from intentionally adding it to a homemade recipe. There can be as much as 1 gram of sugar per tablespoon of salad dressing, but there are products that contain no sugar at all.