Which disney movie featured of prince named philip?

Prince Phillip is the love interest of Princess Aurora, and the deuteragonist of Disney's 1959 animated feature film, Sleeping Beauty.

---

Prince Phillip appeared in the 1959 Disney movie Sleeping Beauty.